Posted by: Mark | November 23, 2008

Blammos and Me!

After posting about Blammos and their video about Living with DFW, I’ve been in touch with the band. With only a week left in their ambitious project to make a video every day for the month of November, it looks like I’m going to sneak in and also make a video for one of their songs before the month is done. After just making my first music video with Brent Jordan, I look forward to working with another group of musicians in another genre to make a video. However, my vision is a bit different from what I’ve seen so far from them this month, as I plan on not showing any of the band members in the video. Oooooh, sounds interesting.

Updates definitely coming once the video is up. In the meantime, check out this recent awesome animation video that explains how the band came up with their name.

Leave a Reply

Categories

