Posted by: Mark | May 31, 2009

Skating Across America

I would like to introduce you all to my project for the summer:

www.skatingacrossamerica.com

I’d love for you to check it out, and to check it regularly as my wife, dog and I travel across the US and back on a journey of epic proportions.

I’ll be away from this blog for most of the summer, and I’ll be almost entirely focused on our new project, but I’ll be back in late July when we get home.

Thanks, and enjoy our updates from the road at our new site!

Leave a Reply

Categories

